Volunteer Recruitment

Are you searching for a meaningful volunteer opportunity?

One that inspires you? That challenges you? That rewards you with a front-row seat to the impact you’ve made? 

Join us for a brief information session to learn how you can champion an abused or neglected child as a CASA volunteer! CASA Youth Advocates trains and supports everyday people for an extraordinary mission: to advocate for the best interests of a child in Delaware and Chester counties’ child welfare systems. Judges appoint our volunteers to serve as the stable adult in a child’s life and to make recommendations for the child’s future from the unique vantage point of someone who gets to know the kid behind the case file. 

Please review the dates and times below and click the "sign up" link. Informations will be held virtually via Zoom for the foreseeable future. Please register to receive a link to the call in.

You must sign up in order to attend. Information sessions will not occur if there are no sign ups.


West Chester Evening Schedule

Thursday, May 28, 5:30 pm-6:30 pm SIGN UP!


West Chester Day Schedule

Thursday, June 25, 12:00 pm-1:00 pm SIGN UP! 
Friday, July 17, 10:00 am-11:00 am SIGN UP!
Friday, August 7, 10:00 am-11:00 am SIGN UP!
Thursday, September 3, 10:00 am-11:00 am SIGN UP!
Thursday, October 15, 12:00 pm-1:00 pm SIGN UP!


Media Evening Schedule

Thursday, June 11, 5:30 pm-6:30 pm SIGN UP!
Thursday, October 8, 5:30 pm-6:30 pm SIGN UP!


Media Day Schedule

Thursday, July 9, 9:45 am-10:45am SIGN UP!
Thursday, August 13, 9:45 am-10:45am SIGN UP!
Tuesday, September 8, 9:45 am-10:45am SIGN UP!
Thursday, October 22, 9:45 am-10:45am SIGN UP!

Our Volunteers

Learn what it's like to be a CASA volunteer champion from some of your Delaware Valley neighbors and consider filling out an application. You can download a PDF application, but we strongly encourage you to apply online.

Apply Online